Member Area

Click Here for Member Calendar.

Important Documents
Affiliated Service Providers Directory Change Form
Affiliate Spotlight Profile Sheet MLS Bylaws
Affiliate Spotlight Profile Sample BCAR Bylaws
AICUZ Disclosure Beaufort MLS Rules & Regulations
DRS Rules Beaufort MLS Company Application
BCAR Membership Application Dispute Resolution System
BCAR New Member Requirements Transfer or Inactive License Status Application
Individual MLS Application NAR COE 2012
Non Licensed Sales Assistant MLS Application  

Helpful Links
Paragon National Association of REALTORS®
Broker Pay Monthly MLS Dues NAR Online Store
Agent Pay Association Dues ZipForm Registration (first time user)
South Carolina Real Estate Commission ZipForm Renewals
South Carolina Association of REALTORS® ZipForm Online Login (existing users)
REALTORŪ TV & Videos Online Continuing Education Class Information

BCAR 2012 Officers
President
Lisa Weslake
Century 21 Carolina Realty
920 Bay Street
Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 476-6614
beaufortnative@earthlink.net

Vice President
Martha Hatfield
Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
1211 Boundary Street
Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 986-2444
martha.hatfield@coldwellbanker.com

Secretary
Scott Bingham
Ballenger Realty
613 Carteret Street
Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 252-2296
scott@beauforthometeam.com
Treasurer
Laura Blencoe
ERA Evergreen Real Estate
1001 Boundary Street, Suite B
Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 321-1615
laura.blencoe@era.com

Association Executive Officer
Janet Gresham
Beaufort County Association of REALTORS
22 Kemmerlin Lane
Lady's Island, SC 29907
(843) 525-6435
jgresham@beaufortscrealtors.com
Past President
Bryan Gates
ERA Evergreen Real Estate
1001 Boundary Street, Suite B
Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 812-6494
brygates@hotmail.com

BCAR 2012 Directors

Patrick McMichael MLS Chairman
Broad River Realty
(843) 812-4126
patrick@broadriverconstruction.com

Edward Dukes 2011-2013
Lowcountry Real Estate
(843) 812-5000
edukes@lcre.com

Eric Gnau 2010-2012
Cora Bett Thomas Realty of Beaufort
(843) 525-1100

egnau@corabettthomas.com           

Scott Sander 2012 - 2014
Lowcountry Real Estate
(843) 263-1284
jscottsanders@gmail.com

Bruce Szelewa 2010-2012
Century 21 Carolina Realty
(843) 521-2121

brucesc21@yahoo.com  

Mary Rock 2011-2013
Real Estate Professionals
(843) 263-2862
m
azadam@islc.net

Michael Mark 2012 - 2014
Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
(843) 812-6023
michael@islc.net


MLS LISTINGS | MEMBER SEARCH | ASSOCIATION INFORMATION | NEWSLETTER | AREA LINKS & INFORMATION | PHOTO GALLERY | HOME | CONTACT US

Beaufort County Association of REALTORS® | 22 Kemmerlin Lane | Lady's Island, SC 29907
| (843) 525-6435
Contact Us: Info@beaufortscrealtors.com

© Copyright Bruno Marketing & Design. All rights reserved.
If you have questions, comments, or problems viewing this site, please contact: webmaster@brunocom.com